Award Categories

The Awards

Select the icon for the awards you wish to nominate for!

What are the core values of the EWIT awards?

1. Empowerment: Celebrating individuals and organisations that uplift and empower women and non-binary people in trades, ensuring they have the tools and confidence to thrive.

2. Inclusivity: Recognising the importance of a diverse workforce and promoting an environment where everyone, regardless of gender or background, feels valued and included.

3. Excellence: Honouring those who set the gold standard in their field, showcasing the pinnacle of achievement in trades.

4. Collaboration: Emphasising the importance of working together, whether its through mentorship, partnerships, or team projects, to achieve greater results.

“The EWIT awards illuminate the trailblazers reshaping trades. Their stories inspire change and champion a brighter, more inclusive future.”

– Hacia atherton